Thread: Looking for a dual for next round

Default Looking for a dual for next round

As this server grows closer and closer to its end, I have found myself thinking about next round. I am looking for someone to be my dual for next round. I typically play as a defensive gaul, but since I am pretty new to this game (this being the first T4 round I've played), I'm willing to play however anyone would like to, as long as I am given some general direction. If anyone is interested, please post below.

I'm interested. Though I will be trying a Teuton hammer this round. Let me know if you're interested.

I'm a Gaul Player and play an aggressive style that needs a good defender to be part of it. I have referrals but truth is this server 5 was my first. Hit me up for some chat and lets see if we are a fit. I will be looking for a 3rd player to this account that is a very good simmer to round out the team. I can open up the Tazz account for a look so you get an idea what i hope to build. I have played with duels before so i know it takes extra care to go nearly a year on a team.

Quote Originally Posted by Tazz - View Post
    I'm a Gaul Player and play an aggressive style that needs a good defender to be part of it. I have referrals but truth is this server 5 was my first. Hit me up for some chat and lets see if we are a fit. I will be looking for a 3rd player to this account that is a very good simmer to round out the team. I can open up the Tazz account for a look so you get an idea what i hope to build. I have played with duels before so i know it takes extra care to go nearly a year on a team.
    The Tazz is AMAZING. Anybody teaming up with him is in for a really awesome treat
    Из России с любовью
    s1r7 Hammer 1
    s1r7 Hammer 2
    S2r6 Mr. Noodle/ FEAR 2WW hits not saved
    s5r5 Hammer 1 Won
    s5r5 Hammer 2 Won
    s8r1 Cap Hammers are back Won
    S2R2 Outsidergua Lost
    Guide to Cap Hammers