Travian_Facelift_5-30.pngTravian_Facelift_4-30.pngTravian_Facelift_5-30.png

Dear Players,


on all our servers EXCLUDING 2X TOURNAMENT SERVER
there will be a FLASH Gold Promotion today.


If you buy any of the standard packages between

Today (20 June 17), 19:00 EDT // 16:00 PDT

Until

Today (20 June 17), 23:00 EDT // 20:00 PDT

Travian_Facelift_5-30.pngTravian_Facelift_4-30.pngTravian_Facelift_5-30.png

You will get an additional 30% of Gold for FREE on top of your purchase.


The bonus is reflected by the larger package sizes, e.g. 130 instead of 100 Gold


Please note that this promotion is only active if the "+30%" image is displayed.
Vouchers, pay by phone and SMS are excluded.

Timings are +/- 5 mins check the gold page in game for promotion duration remaining.

TOURNAMENT SERVER IS NOT INCLUDED IN PROMOTION



Regards,
Your Travian:Legends Team