Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Cowards Fleeeeeee berserk

Banned.

Default Cowards Fleeeeeee berserk

Heh - this is hilarious. Never seen anyone dissolve so fast. At this rate they wont be top 20 by the time our attacks hit.

Banned.

Run Berserk! Run!!

Be careful on your way out, you know what's behind you
    Last edited by beefy; 11-23-2009 at 11:27 PM.
    Quote Originally Posted by Erbal View Post
    I'm still new to actually presenting opinions to other people that require quality substance behind them.
    Quote Originally Posted by ConanHC View Post
    I havent enjoyed my last 24 hours on this forum, in big part because of you.

Yup, congrats . . . you apparently scared everyone away . . . ::sarcasm:: . . . you got our MM didn't you?
    "Berserk be blasted out of the top 20 by Christmas."
    -Blah

Banned.

Quote Originally Posted by TrenaryJL View Post
    Yup, congrats . . . you apparently scared everyone away . . . ::sarcasm:: . . . you got our MM didn't you?
    I was wondering when you were going to fail. As a useless dual, I read some of your messages to others and concluded you would fail. Your own paranoid being made it inevitable.

But don't worry, you're not alone. I concluded a few other big dogs to fail, too. Maybe they did something to change the way they are organized...cuz that's the best chance they have to make it to end game.
    Last edited by jjjjjesse; 11-23-2009 at 11:55 PM.

wait? hix is hitting berserk?
    “Hammers live if you send fakes but they die if you are too lazy to”
    -Gandhi

The irony of alliance run by BLAH talking about fail.
    http://forum.travian.us/picture.php?...pictureid=3484

US1R1 - Ravin, Leader of EAST and the server winning TM Meta with Aquias
    US1R2 - Ravin, Co-leader of RBoL, a mess of a server
    US1R3 - FSM, DSP Diplomat
    US6R1 - Xinar, solo grunt in KGB
    US7R1 - Pinky&theBrain, Co-leader of Gemini with Aquias, server winning alliance